We use cookies from third-party services to help us improve our website.
Digital performance | Reimagining of Vivaldi's Four Seasons

Regenerate: Seasons for Change, I. Spring

First aired on Sky Arts' Musical Masterpieces 25.9.23
Published Monday 25 September 2023

See Sinfonia Cymru live!

Based on music composed by Antonio Vivaldi and reimagined by Simmy Singh (violin) and Delia Stevens (percussion) for Sinfonia Cymru.

Support Sinfonia Cymru

Donate now to give young musicians the very best start to their professional careers.

Find out more